Programme Overview

 





Date Location Title Speaker
Tuesday-05-Sep-17 Museum In My View Christine Widdall MPAGB EFIAP FBPE
Tuesday-12-Sep-17 Church L&CPU Folio, Mono & Colour : South 'B'       Members mini-lecture : 'Photography and the Microlight' Derek Wakeham
Tuesday-19-Sep-17 Church WPS Lantern Slide Collection Lecture 2 Martin Berry LRPS
Tuesday-26-Sep-17 Museum From the Mountains to the Sea Gary Jones
Tuesday-03-Oct-17 Church Going Solo Jane Lines MPAGB BPE5 LRPS
Tuesday-10-Oct-17 Church Competition (Prints & DPI) - Open 1 Bob Dennis APAGB CPAGB AFIAP BPE4
Tuesday-17-Oct-17 Museum Images From The Edge Brian Anderson
Tuesday-24-Oct-17 Museum “Gun Nation” - the anatomy of a long-term project*  Zed Nelson
Tuesday-31-Oct-17 Museum Inter-Club Print Battle Adrian Lines MPAGB FBPE EFIAP ARPS
Tuesday-07-Nov-17 Church Competition (Prints & DPI) - Open 2 Linda Bell LRPS BPE2 CPAGB
Tuesday-14-Nov-17 Church Trains, ‘Planes & Aircraft Carriers Gordon Bartley
Tuesday-21-Nov-17 Church L&CPU Folio, Mono & Colour : South 'A'  Members mini-lecture : 'My experience of belonging to a camera club in Oranjemund' Clive Smith
Tuesday-28-Nov-17 Museum Images From a Warming Planet, documenting climate change on every continent. Ashley Cooper
Tuesday-05-Dec-17 Church Competition (Prints & DPI) - Natural History / Nature John Sixsmith EPSA BPE5 EFIAP
Tuesday-12-Dec-17 Church L&CPU Folio, Mono & Colour : South 'C'      Members mini-lecture : 'The Westerly Islands of the UK and Ireland' John Wild
Tuesday-19-Dec-17 Church CHRISTMAS SOCIAL & Member's AVs -
Tuesday-26-Dec-17   NO MEETING -
Tuesday-02-Jan-18   NO MEETING -
Tuesday-09-Jan-18 Curzon Park GC Buffet Supper Tickets from Mike Reed
Tuesday-16-Jan-18 Church All you needed to know about the PSA & Images from the Hoylake International Brian Magor
Tuesday-23-Jan-18 Church Open Monochrome Competition (Prints & DPI) Paul Williamson LRPS
Tuesday-30-Jan-18 Museum The Lost World of Soho Foundry Andrew Lound MSc BA NQJ FBIS MMA
Tuesday-06-Feb-18 Church Bird Photography, Past and Present Ben Tarvie
Tuesday-13-Feb-18 Church Competition (Prints & DPI) - Open 3 Darren Oakden DPAGB EFIAP BPE3
Tuesday-20-Feb-18 Church High Speed Flash Photography (Interactive - bring cameras) George Franks
Tuesday-27-Feb-18 Museum Me & the Prince of Wales  Ron Callender FRPS
Tuesday-06-Mar-18 Church Competition (Prints & DPI) - Subject : People Bill Preston ARPS DPAGB BPE5
Tuesday-13-Mar-18 Museum Bebington Salon 2018 Bob Dennis APAGB CPAGB AFIAP BPE4
Tuesday-20-Mar-18 Church Me And My Drone Roger Ellison
Tuesday-27-Mar-18 Church President's Themed Competition (Prints & DPI) - TBA Brian Law ARPS, CPAGB
Tuesday-03-Apr-18 Church President's Evening Keith FitzPatrick
Tuesday-10-Apr-18 Church Camera Not Required Luke Neale
Tuesday-17-Apr-18 Eaton GC Annual Dinner & Presentation of Trophies Tickets from Peter Maskery
Tuesday-24-Apr-18 Church Annual General Meeting -

 

 

Legend

X Competition Hand in Night
X Competition
X L&CPU Folio/Members Mini Lecture